Again and Again

By Ripitup

Ladybug too

What? You can't see it!

I have had no Internet connection at home. I am told that they aim to fix it by 5pm on Friday. Grrrrrrrrr.

I took some pictures of a lady bug on this honeysuckle flower this morning with my camera. I can't upload one though. I like ladybugs. In my frustration I have brought the poor flower inside. The ladybug has long since flown. I can not however not post a blip for today. I can not wait and back blip at the weekend or from work tomorrow. I can not guarantee I won't replace this picture. But...,

.... for now, here it is.......

My name is Michelle. I am a blip addict.

edited at 8.40....Mr Ripitup has an addiction worse than mine. He likes to play 'world of warcraft'. ALOT. He has been checking our connection since 3pm and just informed me we had on/off connectivity. So here I am. Here she is. Hurrah. I had almost resigned myself to not looking at blips and watching 'the apprentice' instead.

Happy Wednesday resumed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.