Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

A bad night

The projectile vomiting continued into the night, and I ended up spending the majority of it syringing water into Henry, 5mls every 15 minutes. I was absolutely exhausted this morning! Luckily we're at my mum and dads so they've been great at helping me out.

He's been a little bit sick but much less than yesterday, and he had one horrible nappy so I'm hoping he's getting better but he's still very tired and not his usual happy self.

We've spent most of the day reading, playing, cuddling and singing to him so I think we all need an early night tonight!

Today's blip is Henry having an early night. He had a bit of a meltdown when we got him out of the bath so I didn't manage to dry his hair properly - it needs cutting again, he's all tufty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.