benjeev

By benjeev

Homeward

Hello blippers!

For my first blip, I thought it appropriate to do a little introduction. My name's Benjeev, I'm based in the UK and I've been taking images seriously now for about 2 years. My usual online home is on Flickr (http://www.flickr.com/benjeev), which I'm using as a sort of portfolio page for my attempts at fine art photography. "Attempts" being the key word here ;)

While my Canon 5dmkii is just fantastic, I've found myself wanting to get out and shoot more often with the iPhone 4S. There's something quite liberating about going lo-fi (well, the iPhone's not particularly lo-fi but you get what I mean ;) ). This is where I'll be sharing these images.

So to kick it all off, here's one taken while I was rushing to catch my train from Kings Cross after work today. London's a fantastic city - when the trains are running on time!

Happy blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.