Givi

By Givi

Addicted to sparkles

I hate to admit it but I am totally addicted to anything shiny and sparkly; anything that glimmers will usually catch my eye. I cant explain it andI don't think I had a particularly glitter deprived childhood...

There is so much sparkle in the stores at the moment. Everything seems to be encrusted or sprinkled in sequins and metallics. Squadrons of teenagers wear the glitter, fur, snakeskin, megaheels without a second thought, even at breakfast time. Love it!

However I do have to stop myself wanting to buy all this teenager wear. I can hear the heavy hoof of mutton running behind me in the aisles.

I've even thought I might need to borrow my friends girls to go shopping and make it all look a bit less sad and age appropriate . I can't help it though - just love the razzle dazzle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.