What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Cat-Sitting

Or back-Blip #1

What a lazy Saturday!

After a week of cough-driven insomnia I finally managed to get a decent night's, morning's and afternoon's sleep in and woke up about 2pm... I blame the antics and Avengers for St3f's birthday the night before - absolutely knackered after watching what may just be the greatest film ever* and then finishing with Chiquito's fine dining and a hastily arranged 'May the Fourth' be with you Blip (well, couldn't resist that, could I?).

Anyway, after losing most of the day I chilled with Stef and Orla for a bit watching 'Batman' and then, now that I have finally unpacked all the games consoles in the house, had a little play on 'Shadow of the Colossus', a very beautiful and immersive game. Then it was time for a quick cycle (the first in a month, thumb is working again!) round to Ian and Steph's and a night of keeping Dexter company, and with that in mind what else could be the Blip for today - so here is Dexter, sitting.


*Or at least joint first with 'Star Wars', 'Lord of the Rings', etc...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.