loungeturtle

By loungeturtle

Key Necklace

I've been thinking about creating a catalogue for my jewellery to pass around my friends. I never seemed able to get the photography right so I'm glad I started learning to use the DSLR. I usually make one-of-a-kind jewellery so it's never really made sense to have a catalogue before but I think I might take the plunge into having lasting designs that I can replicate.

My MO for years has been silver plated jewellery but I recently started dabbling with bronze tones and I'm glad I did! The metal colour brings out beautiful tones in a lot of beads that you just wouldn't get with silver coloured metal.

I'm having a bit of a jewellery block at the moment and haven't made anything for a while - just waiting for the fog to lift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.