BigRed1977

By bigred1977

Printed Blips!

So I got these two previous blips printed by a company in Brisbane, they arrived at work today! Very cool to see my stuff printed, its the first time I have done this!

The main reason was to enter both of these into a photography competition but I am having my doubts about the terms and conditions.

Basically any entry classed as a "finalist" ( everyone I know that has entered has been classed as a finalist) becomes the property of the organisation running the competition win or lose and they maintain copyright of the image? So they own the original and the gain the rights, I find that strange?

Anyone one with more experience of entering competitions care to share their experiences? I dunno if I'm being overly sensitive about it, however I have hung them both on the wall now and have become quite attached to them both!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.