Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

Rays of hope...

?Be glad today. Tomorrow may bring tears. Be brave today. The darkest night will pass. And golden rays will usher in the dawn.? ~ Sarah Knowles Bolton

This picture was taken in the Antelope Canyon in Page, AZ. When I was there that day, it was raining in the morning and sun was no where in the sight and I guess my prayers were heard and when I entered the canyon, everything was picture perfect. As the sun rays entered the canyon from the roof making it's way thru the creeks, everything lit up like crazy and the colors were so beautiful, u would get to see the different variations of the colors through out the canyon. It is hard to believe that it's all natural and not man made. I could not have asked for more.

Have a gread day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.