Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

The sign

Last week O and her classmates had to take in a plant as part of a school community project. They planted them themselves and take great pride in looking after them. O was very dismayed on Monday when she checked her plant and found that the flowers had disappeared. She mentioned it to her teacher who asked her what she thought had happened and what she thought they could do about it. So, apparently during choice time, O and her Norwegian friend Julie decided to make a sign. They helped each other with the spelling and the pictures and when they had finished they presented it to their teachers.

O was so excited to show me her sign yesterday that I just had to take my camera in today so that I could blip it, as I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.