Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Eye of the Beholder

Evening all.

I've blipped this bench before, but i haven't done so for a little while, so thought it was time for it to make another appearance.

The sun was just setting as i drove past, so i gamely pulled into the layby and brave dthe huge dirty puddle that threatened to wash over the top of my Dr Martens and drown my socks.

I managed three quick snaps before my feet raised a complaint, and i squelched back into the car....note to self: need a new foot mat on driver's side.

Obviously i've given it a bit of a tweak in elements, but actually not as much as you might think, which leads me to an observation i've often noted around here,

Why are all the benches positioned facing away from the good views, are they put out at night by people with limited vision?

Who knows....anyway my socks are now dry and i'm off to bed. (not in my socks)

Night all

Metallica

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.