Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Blip highlight number 2

As I mentioned yesterday I will be dedicating the next few inserts to my highlights of my blip year.

My second highlight was the marriage of my good friend sammy j and his childhood sweetheart chez! It was a great day and they did have their fairytale wedding! The day and evening was amazing and I was proud to be one of their usher's!

Not only was the wedding amazing but the stag do was quality as well! Best man hol who is also in the pic did a great job, sammy j, hol, si, TJ, mike, Iain, Adrian, phil and I had a great time out in Barcelona! Mojito wo wo wo oooooooo!!

I am happy to report they are still very happily married after 5 months!!

Another highlight tomorrow!

Av fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.