Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Double Rainbow

You were going to be treated to another picture of my unnamed Lego girl stalking my property as my quest for an easy blip continues. However sometimes mother nature just throws something into the pot that spices everything up. Enter the rainbow.

I was on the lookout as soon as I got home as I sensed that the weather might throw something beautiful up. I'm not sure if theres anything more alluring than natural displays in the sky such as rainbows, sunsets and the northern lights.

Needless to say my Lego Lady was more than happy in the spot on my coffee table where she spends 23 hours and 58 minutes every day....

In other news I'm becoming something of a dab hand at measuring kitchens. I've done another one today although granted most the hard work is done by our planning department. I don't care really.

Oh I also upset some farmers on Facebook tonight with an ill judged (but mildly amusing0 comment about them al;ways whining about the weather. It's been suggested my contact details have been circulated to YFC's across the UK which means I could be in imminent danger of colliding with a welly full of fertilizer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.