inimmoralclaws

By inimmoralclaws

A Blip with a Bromeliad... (apparently!)

So I gave my beautiful wife a box of chocolates last night and she automatically asked who'd given them to me! She has this perception of me that I only give her things when they've been given to me and I don't really want them... The fact that yesterday she was right is beside the point...
Tonight I have bought her this plant at the advice of some ladies today. They said I should tell her that it was brought all the way from Edinburgh for me by the Pastor's mother-in-law... And see what Suz says to that. Apparently it's called a Bromeliad, but ultimately it looks pretty and shouldn't die too quickly!
Today I assisted with the second house move of the week, using the space in my repaired car well.
Tomorrow I'm aiming to put up a blip with a bride, but that will depend on me getting a good pic at tomorrow's wedding... looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.