Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Day 131 - Paint the whole world with a............

Bet thats got you singing :0)

Bungle was my favourite although my brother always called me Zippy. No idea why.......

Obviously this wasnt a planned photo of the day which is typical as I had my blip attack planned to a tee! With the camera in the car instead of the boot I had decided I would stop en route home. Yesterday I had been stuck for ages in a traffic jam with a gorgeous view. So figuring I'd get the same jam I was prepared. I really should do this everyday as I sailed home. Green lights all the way, typical!!!!

Just as I pulled on the drive I spotted the rainbow, thankfully. Otherwise I'd be frantically searching the house for some random object to take.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.