The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Dial 911

The man in the background was calling?:

(A) The fashion police
(B) His therapist
(C) His divorce lawyer

Please choose the best answer and use your #2 pencil to completely shade the circle to the left


I once read a fashion declaration by a famous stylist when I was graduating from college: "Dress with style and flair but not so much so as to draw attention to yourself. And buy a full length mirror." I followed her advice.

I had a few other images today that greatly exceeded this from the technical perspective. A sun flower macro, my dog's nose, Joseph the jazz player. Yet, I post this one as it was a quite unforgettable moment and it represents quite well my silly outlook today.

I managed to "multi-task" today. My definition of multi tasking: Pretending to be on conference calls while actually viewing blip journals.


It has been a long day and the dogs are yearning for a walk.

Ciao for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.