A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

Flight to Auckland

10.05.12

I left Jamie planning a sky dive at the hostel mid morning and headed for the airport ahead of my fourth international flight in two months on route for my fourth country, New Zealand!

Duty free was surprisingly useful in that a new camera was invested in, (couldn't bring myself to buy the same one so a much cheaper cousin was purchased) along with some bubdaburg and yet another new book.

The flight.....same as the rest really, although Air New Zealand has by far the best safety video! You tube it if you happen to be bored! It had naked cabin crew and the all blacks!

Once safely in Auckland I met up with Amie who I met on Fraser Island and we went for dinner and a few glasses of actual grown up wine instead of goon!

This blip is from the flight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.