Triptych

Just to be clear, this is a triptych - not a poorly stitched together panoramic. If I could have borders, there would be borders and you would know it's a triptych but for now you'll just have to take my word for it.

Didn't want to be alone in the house today, or alone at all really. Thankfully I have a friend who is willing to walk around aimlessly while I blip just so I won't have to be alone.

Let's see...blip points for today:
Left the house...+1 blip point
Taking my camera with me...+1 blip point
Found a very cool Mondrian blip in a friend's apartment
that on any other normal day would have been my blip
but I chose this one instead...+1 blip point
Blipping my awesome lunch...+1 blip point
Turning the car around and going back to get a blip...+3 blip points
Kneeling down at the curb in a very public place to photograph some shattered
glass...+1 blip point
Walking into an alley to create this blip...+1 blip point
Having a choice of possible blips today...+1 blip point
Triptych...+3 blip points
Posting on the same day I shot...+1 blip point
Old signs are cool...+1 blip point
Wishing I could go back and reshoot this properly to make it perfect but knowing I am too lazy to...-2 blip points

Total = 13 again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.