Life...

By NickyH

Day 131

A bit of an emergency blip today. It's been a long, quite horrible day at work and I got home late. I should of stopped on the way home and got a photo of some of the lovely views I pass whilst the sun is out, but to be honest I just couldn't be bothered wanted to get home.

As soon as his highness is in bed I have to make a cheesecake to take to our friends in Yorkshire tomorrow (I offered to do dessert for some strange reason), and then I will be pouring myself a ridiculously large glass of wine and putting my feet up for the remainder of the evening.

So here is yet another blip of a random household object that I've tried to make look a little bit less boring. I'm really starting to wonder how many more things I can find to photograph in the house...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.