All About Nothing'

By IGoByJonny

Desiree...

Desiree, Desiree, Desiree...wow! 10 years old today. She is growing up so fast! And she is such a girly girl. She loves dancing, singing, and loves playing softball. Everytime I walk in her room, she either playing with her barbies or with the IPad. She has such a big heart and is very caring. Desiree has so many similarites as me such as her personality, music taste, sports, expressions, etc. She trips me out (In a good way). She has a little attitude on her and I always make fun of her and say: ''Dang, when you get older and have a boyfriend, man, he going to hate that attitude''. She knows I'm just joking with her so she jokes back at me.

Lets celebrate on this beautiful Friday! Baseball game, woohoo!!!

Happy birthday Desiree! Love you to death! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.