Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

A race of men in the trees...

so sang Donald Fagen.

Anyhow, it was yet another dreich horrible day in eastern Scotia, with limited opportunities for a decent Blip. Sorry.

Many thanks for the birthday greetings yesterday - strange how the old joints and my dodgy knee all feel that bit more creaky at the sight of candles and cake.

In other news:

I have managed to persuade BLIP HQ to release Joe from the cellar, and allow him to be the studio guest on my radio show on June 1st. There will be a forum entry created to allow Blippers to forward me questions to put to Joe, and more importantly, to suggest puntastic photo related tunes.

I'll catch up with all the comments tomorrow. Have a great weekend y'all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.