Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Zuiko 50mm f2.0 ED

Renting out this digital Olympus lens for the weekend to use at tomorrow's Blipfoto wedding! ;)

I have manual versions at f1.4 and f1.8 but the focusing can be a bit dodgy sometimes, so giving this auto a go and already very impressed with the sharpness of it - tested it on my friends dogs this afternoon.

SO CUTE. She has another puppy but it was very shy.

Also distributed 100 discount/advert cards round houses in the village which has tired me out! Met some interesting people and even a guy opened the door as I posted one through his letterbox and told me he was getting married so will be in touch! His dog licked me as I stuck my hand in which was funny! Door to door does work! Even if it raises some awareness that's great because I've met so many couples in the village that haven't even come across me in their search. I'd love to do more local stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.