With Love ...

I had a telephone call from my oldest son Jamie this morning to see if I wanted to pop in town with him to do some shopping for some clothes.

It was a brilliant morning, he brought himself a new top, a pair of trainers and some socks.

But best of all it was lovely spending some time with him, he brought me this beautiful orchid, Bless Him.

Thankyou Jamie

Loves Ya Loads

Mum
xxx

BTW

I had a telephone call just an hour ago from the model agency I got my son Aaron into for modelling. I thought "Great they have some work for him".

But it wasnt about Aaron, the lady whom we saw when Aaron got into the model agency had rung me up to see if I would work for her, taking portrait photography of her models for their agency, I was over whelmed.

I am so excited.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.