THE LAW

This a view of The Law taken from my mobile as I got off the bus on the way home from Tesco - my escape from this hell hole where I now live.

Feeling really down.

The housing officer eventually called back at lunch time (see last 2 blips), and after going round in circles for 15 mins eventually agreed to try get all the parents involved (3 pluss me) around a table to discuss things.

While I appreciate it can be a lengthy process, he won't be putting out a 1st letter untill a week on Monday as he is going off on holiday after today.

I asked if he couldn't put a letter out today because to wait that long Kade and I will be suffering this sh*t of the last few weeks for another near on 2 weeks!

He replied that that was the best he could do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.