Leau

By Leau

Just in time!

Just in time to post this pic today, did have to edit to put in the text though.. Uploaded around 23.59 :)

After an eventful day yesterday, I had a quiet start today, I needed it didn't wake up too well.
So I did all kinds of nonsense like vacuuming and stuff.. picked up some things here and there, and went to babysit my little niece and nephews.. They're really cute and laugh alot.. and are really REALLY active..
Diner was quite the event, and this was halfway my ¨cleanup¨ I didn't really pick up after them too much..
But I did get THEM clean and into bed. Even had time for a puzzle with the oldest :) She's a smart little devil!

So I've had two nice day's, and am feeling quite good overall, but the underlaying feeling of discontent is still vaguely there. Am feeling a lot better though, so that's good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.