Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Mushrooms ...............?

Worked my day off today.Had a great time running Speak up Group.23 people with learning difficulties getting together to talk about their work and experiences and any other problems.

Also got 90 quid reduction on my car insurance quote. Same company offering same policy on line only cheaper.

When i rang the company to question the 90 pound difference I was fobbed off with speel I couldn't keep up with. I signed up but felt a bit railroaded. When I came off the phone I realised it still wasn't right

I rang back, and spoke to a lovely woman called Sonia, I explained to her what had gone on and the price came down again , she was brillliant.

Going into the weekend on a high

Enjoy all

btw these mushrooms/fungi are at the bottom of my garden edible or not I don't know

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.