Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Producer

Today in graphics we each had to give our designs for a university prospectus to another student to produce on the computer. And so we were each given a design by another student to produce ourselves.

This is my production of someone else's work that I did in 2 hours, including drawing the illustrations. I found it pretty easy but the graphics tutor seemed shocked that I'd produced something "of such quality" in that amount of time. The only thing is, now that i've done well with that, he wants me to produce more work for it - yay.

On another note, on the way home from work I was literally niches away from having a head on collision with another car. The other car was completely in the wrong - trying to overtake a bus that was just about to turn left! The car driver was going at some speed too - completely ignorant!! I had to go well up on the pavement to avoid him. It's the first time I've used the cars horn.

Also on the way home I saw a car overtake another on a very twisty country road which is just plain dangerous as you can't see round the corners. Also, I almost pulled out infront of a car which had no lights on - I just didn't see him. I then pulled out after him, and flashed my lights to say turn your lights on! To which I received some rather lovely hand gestures.

Sometimes I really hate drivers!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.