Grandmama

By Grandmama

Angel

Strange visit this afternoon with my grandson - I took him to a graveyard! I know this might sound strange, but I wanted to take a few shots in this particular place for my homework for the course I'm doing. Cam was really keen on coming with me as he wanted to do a 'reccy' of the place as a future venue for Hallowe''en!! ( Weird imagination!!)All kinds of questions were fired at me whilst we were there.........'Where's Pops in here?' ( GP was actually cremated so I had to explain all that!) ' How old was this person?' 'Why are there flowers here?' Why is that gravestone overturned?' I'm not sure if I answered all the questions correctly, but he might not sleep too well tonight!!
However, my new granddaughter will probably sleep beautifully as, whenever I see her, she's always asleep! For a 7 week old she's an angel...............and that is the link to this shot!!

Have a great week-end, everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.