Naming Days

By Leeleee

Pi

The song about Pie or Pi by Kate Bush was an interesting part of my day
here :) if anyones bored.
Went to Auckland Readers and Writers festival which was so so good!
Saw Emily Rodda speak, and got her to sign my fairy book from when I was little. Then a guy who talked about technology that gave me 100 things to worry about then another 100 to be happy about hah.
Breeaak where me Ash, Amis, Olympia and Ben and got food at the metro.
Then a really interesting song writer Hinemoana whoe showed me this song^^ and how you can play on lyrics easily. Her and her partner wrote a song just reciting things from a newspaper but it sounded really good :)
The Fleur Beale who was reaaly intresting! She signed my book too :)
Had football. Good practice then home.
This picture-not a good one..is of a duster. Im not sure why, i just needed a photo.
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.