Rose-Tinted Spectacles

By WildWildWesti

1st Born

Writing an awesome letter to mum.

I'm pretty sure, hopeful, that I haven't stuffed this one up, she was my first, she's a pretty f-ing good for a first go. Don't get me wrong, she teases her brother and sister something horrible, but that's her job. Her brother still idolises her and I can understand why. She has temper tantrums and the works when she decides, but mostly she decides to get some attention coz of her attention hog siblings.
I don't know how many others have this thought/vision, but when my kids were born..I kinda see/dream how they are as toddlers and kids etc...she's right on. Possibly the only one to be the dream child as my last one seems more and more like the infidel warrior child....didn't see that coming, maybe I should of?
Anyway..Loves to My Bree-Ellyn, You are the reason, that Mummy decided to procreate some more <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.