Norisan

By Norisan

It's been a while since...

the last time I've played football.

A good chance today to try on my Scotland t-shirt I got as a farewell gift from my wonderful colleagues in Edinburgh. (I didn't have a chance to actually capture it though...). I hope everything is all right over there.

I forgot when was the last time I've played football, but definitely I didn't while I was in Scotland. Obviously, my legs didn't last long enough to survive till the end even though this was only five on five. Now I feel the time that has passed since I was playing football seriously in high school.

Nice to meet some new people from different fields and even different countries. Interesting stories to hear their experiences working overseas.

Shopping, cooking. Long day to let me enjoy enough of my Saturday, I feel so tired I can go to bed immediately after I post this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.