Sandcastle Holidays

By Sandcastle

Oh no!

Confession time. I've been a bad blipper, slipping into the habit of catching up with blips once a week rather than a daily visit.

And now I find, when looking at the numbers, that this is my 900th blip, and the subject matter very boring indeed. Oh well, maybe it will slip by unnoticed as I'm catching up.

I only chose to photograph the herb planters as they had made their way back into my pristine new kitchen and I was not exactly pleased about it, but as my dear other half had spent his whole Bank Holiday Monday clearing boxes out of our spare room while I was working, I couldn't exactly tell him off. The plant pots may just have to make a disappearance again though. New kitchen, less clutter, is my aim.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.