Surprise!

Today Mary and went into town to pick up the pendant we had made for her to celebrate our 20yr anniversary which is sometime at the end of this month (we can't remember an exact date, so it's a bit approximate), but it's definitely 20years!


So I asked Mary if she minded if I blipped said pendant for my entry today.
"No problem", she replied.
She couldn't have been more wrong.
BIG problem!! I can't bring myself to confess just how long I tried to photograph the bloody thing before it dawned on my tiny tiny brain, that I not only lack the right equipment I also lack any skill whatsoever for this sort of thing.
Hence a rather frustrated SP with yet another blurry shot of our anniversary pendant.
It's a shame, 'cos it's really very nice...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.