Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Garden jewelrey

Think I've sorted the mac, have transfered some unused applications over to the external hard drive. Lets hope that's sorted the problem, thanx your looking in and giving your suggestions, much appreciated.

After a promising start with the weather this morning it soon became wet and soggy, that very fine rain has been coming down for most of the day, the garden looked magical where the rain had coated the cobwebs, I had to get out with the camera, this is a first for me and on manual too.

Struggling a bit with this weeks homework, having to use manual and sort out the f stop, iso and shutter speed all at the same time. I think I must be doing something wrong as they all look the same to me whether its on a low f or a high f. Practice, practise and more practise I think, hopefully it will all click into place.

Off down to friends later, they were supposed to be coming here for a meal but they've been let down by the babysitter, so the whole meal has to be taken to them. Should be a good night so I'll have to catch up later and tomorrow, I know I keep saying this but I will try honestly.

Hope Saturday is good whatever your doing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.