Coffee & Tease

By miznico

so here I am, just casually wearing a corset...

Yeah, I promised a make up pic. However, at last night's event, my make up was zigging instead of zagging. In other words, it looked a bit rubbish. Was it the bad lighting in the toilet where I got changed? Was it the fact it was a rush job? Was I just too sober? We'll never know. Funnily enough, no one even commented on it. I wonder why...

Anyway, casual corset is comfy. Like, properly broken in and major comfy to wear, even though it still tightens well enough to give me what a friend of mine says is a dangerous curve. Win/win all round! Except the make up. I'll try again tomorrow, but I can't pomise my blip won't be of my mad mental family who are en route from Wales as I type! Yay!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.