Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Tits in motion

Well actually only the one, and here she is, A-cup in motion. It is relatively easy to capture a profile of A-cup like the one i did yesterday. Or even picking up the meal worms as in this one. So my task was to catch her in motion.

I have had so many attempt to do this and this is the best so far. My camera will rattle off 9 frames a second but she is so fast its just down to trial and error. I am trying to keep the shutter speed as fast as poss to freeze the moment and keeping the aperture as small as poss to increase the DoF, but the balance between all this and quality is difficult. But we will keep on trying to nail it.

The good thing is she seems to be happy with me around, I can now sit about 6' away with all my equipment set out and she still keeps coming back, cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.