Padlock

I caught a little of the chart roundup on a Japanese music channel this morning and because it is impossible to come anywhere close to accurately describing the horror I sat through, you can watch it here. I warn you, if you're a music lover, you may want to steel yourself before clicking.

The band is rather inventively called Kis-my-feet2, which I have been informed is pronounced "kiss my feets" (yes, they did well to pluralize a plural) and to summarize in case you can't stomach the video contains:

-prisoners with bad breath
-roller skating
-science experiments on the in-mates
-some sort of implication that the band are robots
-gimp masks
-an end of level baddy
-rainbow-coloured breath used as a weapon...

...and right at the end, thousands and thousands of dancing salarymen. Classic J-pop all the way. Enjoy it if you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.