My Aim is True

By MAiT

Argh

Just types loadsa and loadsa witty chat. And it all disappeared!!!!!!!!!!! Why does that happen.

Today, as we were let down by one of our contractors, I stepped in to help. A job I thought would take 2 hours actually took almost 6 and was very very tiring.

As a treat I went to Crombies (best butcher in town) although was somewhat distracted by the crowds outside the Cask & barrel and The Phoenix as it was full-time. Spotted someone I knew (as is bound to happen outside a Broughton Street boozer) and after I got the match report, I was too late for Crombies - the buggers had shut.

So as a treat I drove to Holyrood Park and had a wander around the parliament building (that area seems very popular with gothic children at the moment). Then had a drive around stopping at various points to have a wee stroll and take some pictures.

If you missed any of the Palin debates, fear not. This will explain all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.