Bonnie Barber

By Lucy

Hello Mr Policeman

I have really struggled with what to put as my first blip. i am so self critical of my photos that i sat up till late last night thinking for too much inspiration for a photo.

I have taken so many photos and i couldn't decide on which one was best!!!!

Then my hubby to be walks in the door - kit in tow as is training at the moment and dumps in on the floor in the living room.

My pet hate - he is SOOOO messy it drives me crazy, but turns out it was quite useful today.

As you can tell he is a Policeman and he looks LOVELY in his uniform! i wanted to take it with him it - but he wouldn't let me today - i will try and convince him eventually.

Finally, Scarlet o'Hara - thank you for giving me a new addiction to consume my all my waking thoughts - I love this website!!!!!!!!!

i look forward to finding seeing some lovely photos from you all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.