Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Fun, Fun, Fun

Today was my nephew Owen's First Holy Communion. An important day for all as its a very important Sacrament allowing him to fully take part in the Mass and be in full communion with the Church. It was also great to hear him reading at the bidding prayers, he is growing so fast.

We had a party with family afterwards and I snapped this black & white image of my good friend's children as they ran riot around the hall, you wouldn't have it any other way really. .

I left the party to attend another friend's (Ali) stag party - we played a game of 7-aside football [even [url=http://www.blipfoto.com/abeattie23]my Dad[/url] got a game in goals] and then headed out for tapas and some beers in Las Ramblas, Bearsden - I can highly recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.