Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Trike

I continue to sporadically spend time here. Part of my reason/excuse/justification/rationale is that I haven't been taking many photographs of late. For no real good reason, I've not felt particularly inclined to pick up the camera to use it (other than for a job or two). Actually, I'm lying... I have lots of photos from my trips to Bangor, Maine, Prince Edward Island (Canada) and Oslo, Norway, but I've not had time to concentrate on them. Eventually, I will be filling in some of the gaping holes in my calendar.

Today, however, I decided 'enough is enough!' and went out for a walk for the first time in a week. I had to. It was a gorgeous day!

While I took a few shots I liked throughout the nearly three-hour stroll, I came upon this little trike as I was approaching home ~ just a couple of blocks away from my apartment. It screamed to be photographed. I even got down on my belly to take this and a handful of other shots.

It was a good day.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.