veridical paradox

By TrustYourself

O hai deree~*

Today was actually pretty rad.
I got up bright and early to go to church with my mom (at least I tried...) and then came home and set up her presents.
I love watching other people open presents, especially when I know that they'll love what I got them. In my mom's case we got her about 10 flats of flowers, a few hanging baskets and some potted plants, then I also got her cake pans (to replace the ones with cement in them -____-) and this really cute turquoise wallet.
After that I took a nap and then had a barbecue with my parents.
I went to work at 5 and it was actually pretty fun. I must admit I have some pretty awesome coworkers and even though we had some nasty customers (some lady spilled her wine all over herself and made me clean her up which was mad awkward and then another table left a $2 tip for a $100 bill, what a bummer) majority were really polite and chill.
Plus I made decent tips so that's always fun~
Anyways, happy Mother's Day to all the beautiful mommas out there :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.