Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Breaking the Rules - Day 14

This is part of a May challenge set for me - #thingsarentwhattheyseem, #mayabstracts and #may_macros.

Yesterday's subject was indeed an ironning board from below, and I think that the person who worked that out must be having more knowledge of ironing boards than could possibly be good for them. I have to say at this point that I am somewhat disillusioned with this challenge, having been told this morning that some of the images do not "meet the criteria of the challenge". Personally I see a challenge as just that, but also open to the interpretation of the individual - please note that last bit Madam.

Today I have focused on the texture of the subject - time to move on from the macros methinks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.