The Egg...

The stupid egg. I got up to go to uni and thought I would be majorly organised and make myself a hard boiled egg for a sandwich whilst eating breakfast. Potentially a genius plan until I met Invinc-a-egg. I boiled it for about 6-7 mins and thought that would be fine... left it to cool... peeled it and it was just a squidge. Boiled it again for another 5 mins (gradually getting later and later for uni), cut it open and it was like the perfect boiled egg. WHY? I can't do that when I want a boiled egg.
It wasn't even a great sandwich in the end.

Anyways.
I went to uni and solidly screen printed all day I think I did about 250 screen prints. Had a lunch break in the middle with GT and we went to the new art cafe at the top of town, which is actually really nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.