ShinY

By Shin

Fall

Last week I had my first "a year ago" picture. It was taken in Wisley Gardens. We live quite close and go there a lot. Also today. Of course with it feeling like a Summer Day, being a weekend and being such a gorgeous garden, it was packed with people. Luckily it's so widespread, once you're in the carpark, you don't notice the crowd that much. I love seeing the Fall colours popping up everywhere in blipland. I like all seasons. I appreciate the change of seasons and would not like to live somewhere where any of the seasons is sort of missing. But my favorite season is Fall. The colours changing, the appreciation of a sunny day brings when colder weather is about to come. Even when there is no Sunny day, I like curling up inside the house with a hot cup of tea and something baked like a cookie or cake. This image had no postprocessing, but I set the camera to vivid. We always go a bit later in the afternoon when most people are ready to leave again, to kind of avoid the real business and also we don't start that early in the day. I like the golden sunglow on everything I blipped today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.