Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Coco's New Toy

Decided it was time he got a new favourite toy. He goes through them every few months and my dad recently bought this cuddly star wars clock which he is desperate to play with but knows he's not allowed it.

So bought him this one after A LOT of squeaking and playing with the entire aisle of toys in the shop annoying the sales assistant and it was worth it, to find one that I knew he would just love the most without him being there for feedback from the squeaks.

He's not let it go from sight all day, has played with it constantly, cuddled it, bitten it, used it as a pillow, wouldn't let me have it for the first few hours but then came up to me and put it on my lap and then lay down, head resting on me and the toy. SO CUTE. He was saying thank you but then wanted to play. Oh he's brilliant, and loves the toy so much. <3 and me too I hope haha!

I'm saying goodbye to the amazing 50mm f2.0 ED tomorrow, it's boxed up, ready to go back to the rental company. It's been amazing, I want one all to myself! So expensive. :( Worked great for a head shot session today too. I NEED one. Will keep renting it out for weddings!

To Do list is CRAZY LONG. Ohh so much to do. Birthday is next week and haven't even thought about what I'm going to do...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.