Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Harbor lights

Singapore is an amazing place by day
And night I would recommend any one to
Stay Here for a few days,kiwi and I went for Bike ride on a beach track I have never seen so many tankers,Singapore is the second largest port in the world, and what is even more amazing the government going to relocate the port to another spot, mind blowing when you have seen how big the docks are.

There was another omg last night when our friends took us to a sea food restaurant jumbo
On the beach.
Tuesday night and the place is packed out and I mean packed at a guess we think around 500 people eating and Marie tells us that it was a quite night!! I would like to be there on Saturday night, hmmm let me rethink that comment,anyway the food was excellent.
So to top off the excellent food and also the service,Allen and Marie showed us the city lights and feed us on more information on Singapore.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.