Tourist

By tourist

It's been a while

My nephew is 19 months old now, he has grown so much since i last saw him. He was born and so far has been raised in the United States with my Scottish brother and American Wife. Last time i saw him he couldn't stop smiling, even today he has the widest and happiest smile around...something that is truly amazing to see.

I've not been around Blipfoto for several months now, infact it's been about a year since i stopped uploading photos regularly on this site (due to leaving for Oz and just not getting back into it when arriving back in Scotland). So much has happened since i last blipped, moving back to Edinburgh being the major major thing of note. I love Edinburgh and i love how i felt being in Edinburgh with my photography so i look forward to really boosting my portfolio over the coming months, hopefully this will see me coming back to blipfoto with an imporved standard of photo over the coming months.

Hope to catch up with the blippers i've not been seeing much of recently. I hope you are all doing well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.