Pretty skirt

2years 207days

I've bought new props, building up for some preschool photos I am doing in the summer. Kaite this morning tried this nappy cover tutu on. I think its rather adorable. There are some pettiwarmers (rather frilly leg warmers) and a top coming to match it.

Last night, when I was putting Katie to bed, I asked her what was good about her day. She told me another story. "I liked the lion in the tree. Sarah showed me. It said raaa and then played". The lion then had a sleep and said raa again. Her imagination has blossomed in the past few days.

Another nursery day today. They spent the entire day outside yesterday, apart from food and sleep. They took the sand and water trays out, the softplay, the crafts., she had a wonderful day. I think from the weather that she's probably going to do the same today too, plus I think they go for a walk on a Tuesday .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.