understandings

By Daystarimages

Abstract

Common everyday objects sometimes take on a different appearance when taken out of context with the whole picture. Such is the case here.
I saw some very interesting images on a site that I have started to use for my journal entries as this site does not let me do what I really want to do.
I have many things that are on my heart and as a witness for God's Kingdom, photography plays a big part in what He has called me to do. So, if interested, check out my stories on www.500px/Sherwood Burton and check out the stories area.
Still wondering what this image is, I'll bet you are. Well, it's a blue image, yup, it's a blue image.
But of what?
OK, OK, it's the inside of my morning coffee cup, empty of course, cause I drank the contents while I was thinking about what to blip today, not only empty but dry. I need or should I say, want another cup of the same.
Interesting, Psalm 23 says, "The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not WANT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.