The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

aday.org

Morning all,

Nightshift done, one more to do tonight!! ;0)

I took part in aday.org.....who are asking everyone to submit a photograph today of work, home, community. This is my profile page.......please take a little look as it could go down in history. You can submit up to 10 photographs for this day. If you fancy it, click, join, upload.....and be a part of something historical. Click here to learn more.

Above is one of my entries.....my work. This was my entry write up :

This is South Queensferry and Scotland's best kept secret, although not intentionally. Many people who live here have no idea what is here and that we are here. We take pride in our place, we care for our environment, we quietly do what need to do without disturbing anyone whilst exporting Scotland's oil around Europe and around the World.

Off to bed now....catch you all later !!! ;0)

Have a great day ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.